Copyright 1996-2020
The Maine Snowmobile Association

MSA Executive Committee, Staff
The Executive Committee includes elected officers and regional directors, appointed standing committee chairpersons and MSA past-presidents. Election of officers is held in the spring at the MSA annual meeting. Correspondence to Executive Committee members and MSA staff may be sent care of: The Maine Snowmobile Association, PO Box 80, Augusta, Maine 04332, emailed to the MSA office or emailed to individual Executive Committee members (below).

Executive Committee 2020-2021 Season

President-Mike Grass Jr
Executive Vice President-Al Swett
Treasurer-Lori Hemmerdinger
    Assistant Treasurer-Barry Ryan
Secretary-Brad Barker
Central Region VP-Paul McCary
Coastal Region VP-David Watson
Eastern Region VP-Eileen Lafland
Northern Region VP-Matt Stedman
Western Region VP- Jim Boyce

Region Directors:
Coastal Region Directors- Rodney Berry, Eric Perreault
Central Region Directors- David Cogley, Alan Dugas, Jack Lord
Eastern Region Directors- Paul Bolstridge, Larry Lafland, Gary Dowling, John Monk, Craig Lemieux
Northern Region Directors-Gary Marquis, Lendell Buckingham, Jeff Brooks
Western Region Directors- Gary Okenquist, Paul Gallant, Jon Wakefield, Roland Bowe

Committee Chairs:
Trails-Mark Chinnock      Inspection Forms (password required)
Finance-Laurie Hemmerdinger
Scholarship-Harvey Chesley
Bylaws- waiting for confirmation
Safety-Al Swett
Hall of Fame-Beth Bowie
Fundraising -Currently Vacant
Hospitality-Gail Ryan

Association Past Presidents:
John Monk, David Stevens; Jim White, Harvey Chesley, Ken Ingalls,
Paul Davis, Aleta Rioux, Marion Pinkham, Tom Seymour
Jo Dunphy, Bob Flagg, Hiram Davis, Brian Wiley
Roger Pelletier, Richard Chase, Norman Pierce, Yvonne Knight, Nate Pease, Neil Fox

Association Past Presidents, Deceased:
Armand Davis, Sam Gynan, Howard Hannon, Gary Jenkins,
Beverly Rand, Judson Roberts, Russell Rodgerson, Roy Tassinari

MSA Staff:
Executive Director - position vacant, Editor, Office Manager-Susan Carver